In Depth Introductions!

All Replicator and NanoTiMasters discussion
HairyMehoff
Forum Expert
ID: 0

In Depth Introductions!

OK, So Hopefully You've Said Hi! In the other one

Use This Space To Tell EveryBody About Yourself more in depth. Ingame And In Real Life.

Examples could include sports you play, other interests, plans for your game account, names of enemies, tell us about your alliance, etc, etc, anything you're willing to share.
HairyMehoff
Forum Expert

Re: In Depth Introductions!

I'll go first.

My Name is HairyMehoff. Real Name is Andy. I Live in the United States. I'm a college student studying pre-med. I quit Halo because it caused to much stress in my life, but i was a pro-level gamer in that game. This is my replacement game i guess. Umm, i play ultimate frisbee and i run cross country. we party every weekend in my dorm room. I'm very ambitious. i dont like to do homework. ive neveer had to study till now and it sucks

i just got into glory range today for my ascension to living god. im out to make a name for myself. im starting with this forum. maybe people will remember me, but i dont want to play this game and leave without leaving a HUGE mark. My msn is lackdaddy1278@hotmail.com. i have it specifically for this game.. im usually on AIM tho... thats mtdewgotdaflu92... if u wanna chat just hit me up.

i just joined a new alliance, its u.e.f. united earth federation.. its led by Crysis, who is a badass. we'll see how that goes. with all the work ive been putting into this forum, im starting to lean more towards repli/nanoti allies over others. its affected who i attck ingame for naq, and it surprises me.

anything else you want to know hit me up on AIM or MSN
R1cardo
Forum Regular
Alliance: A.I. Artificial Intelligence
Race: Replicator
ID: 1923508

my name is ricardo.
just stopped studying for logistics management since i want to start up a company in the near future.