Mystake
Forum Addict
Alliance: Dominium of Chaos
Race: System Lord
ID: 50147

Being targetted by freespirit

Hi.

i'm being targetted by freespirit.

Check my user logs the last 3 warnings are from him. I got this past warning fro calling someone a scum. 2 posts down that person dedicates a whole **Filtered** post to calling me scum and insulting me and he doesn't get a **Filtered** warning?

THIS IS **Filtered**.

I'm TIRED of being targetted by a **Filtered** multi
TRADE FEEDBACK - I am an A+ trader! Safest $ trades in all of SGW. I do escrow services too!
http://stargatewars.herebegames.com/vie ... 48&t=83709

Former member of what became the Alliance of the Year of 2009, Nemesis Sect.

Mathlord wrote:The Reclaimer has been descended as a result of the battle!!!

Good times ;)
#-o
Nigatsu_Aka
Forum Elder

Re: Being targetted by freespirit

Hmm... it seems that this free spirit character is either frustrated on something, either doesn`t sleep well, either didn`t got access from his GF lately.

Maybe he should have a break from moderating? Obviously he doesn`t do his job right lately. :?
Lore
Fountain of Wisdom
Alliance: The Dark Dominium Empire
Race: System Lord / AJNA
ID: 1928117

Honours and Awards

Jack wrote:
Mr Mystake wrote:Hi.

i'm being targetted by freespirit.

Check my user logs the last 3 warnings are from him. I got this past warning fro calling someone a scum. 2 posts down that person dedicates a whole **Filtered** post to calling me scum and insulting me and he doesn't get a **Filtered** warning?

THIS IS **Filtered**.

I'm TIRED of being targetted by a **Filtered** multi

Your last two warnings were a month a part. :?

I fail to see how thats relevent?

If the warnings were warrented then so be it, but he has a point. Why was he warned and not the other person involved?
schuesseled wrote:And Yes, If someone attacked me with a knife and I had a cannon I would shoot them with it.
Age old saying that, "Dont bring a knife to a gun fight"