Naq Productioin Reduction *REJECTED*

What do you want to see in the game? what can be improved? any suggestions welcome here...
Mystake
Forum Addict
Alliance: Dominium of Chaos
Race: System Lord
ID: 50147

Naq Productioin Reduction *REJECTED*

Simply put,

No one to protect your miners? They're too scared to work. Lose 33% for having no defence, lose 17% for having no covert = 50% total loss for not providing your miners are safe working environment.
Last edited by Caprila on Fri Jan 10, 2014 3:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Added title tag
TRADE FEEDBACK - I am an A+ trader! Safest $ trades in all of SGW. I do escrow services too!
http://stargatewars.herebegames.com/vie ... 48&t=83709

Former member of what became the Alliance of the Year of 2009, Nemesis Sect.

Mathlord wrote:The Reclaimer has been descended as a result of the battle!!!

Good times ;)
#-o
Ritalin
Forum Regular
Race: Mancunion

Re: Naq Productioin Reduction

lol and all the inactive farms we love so much will then be useless!!
Mystake
Forum Addict

How bout if in an alliance war, having no defence or less than 3-5% of army trained cuts up and naq production?
TRADE FEEDBACK - I am an A+ trader! Safest $ trades in all of SGW. I do escrow services too!

Good times ;)
#-o
~Dä Vinci~
Forum Addict
Alliance: TÅÅE
Race: I Love Lampey!
ID: 1992329
Alternate name(s): ~Tom~, Andy, Field marshall, ETL, Huxley, rudy, borek, rocky, C2, bruno, harsasnails, robe, R8, couzens, Lord Katsumoto, Da reno, The Queen of england, and a pineapple but only on sundays.
Location: In Side Daku While playing on multis and useing my scripts

how about every 5 days all ure miners become uu and the naq is withdrawn into the open from the bank.. this will stop people just sitting around gaining naq from planets.. and it will encourage new players.

ow and every month all planets are deleted

Matt: I like men, especially when they are bent over in the shower.

Trade Feedback
~Deathlok~
Forum Regular
Race: SL