Double Standards ?

want to publicly say something about the current Forum Mods? The Mod setup? The Rules of the Forum? here you go...
Rich™
Forum Regular
Alliance: Alpha Allegiance
Race: System Lord
ID: 1908612

Re: Double Standards ?

Yeap i agree, i've been at both ends of a knife, still didnt sign it though, wont change anything, make knifes illegal? impossible, and people who use them dont care or will use something else.
Rich™ [ α Allegiance ] - 1908612
Living God of the INDU

My Trade Feedback
Mystake
Forum Addict
Alliance: Dominium of Chaos
Race: System Lord
ID: 50147

In all fairness to the topic of banning Knives,

banning a knife is like car locks... locking your car only keeps the honest people honest.
TRADE FEEDBACK - I am an A+ trader! Safest $ trades in all of SGW. I do escrow services too!
http://stargatewars.herebegames.com/vie ... 48&t=83709

Former member of what became the Alliance of the Year of 2009, Nemesis Sect.

Mathlord wrote:The Reclaimer has been descended as a result of the battle!!!

Good times ;)
#-o
Hansbrough
Forum Expert
ID: 0

dude, you're in the US so what are you blathering about -- you weren't even addressed to answer the thread.

Furthermore if you wish to discuss it, then it does become political.

Honestly all I see here is someone who has made a post about something that matters to him, just let it go mate; it's not your culture for you to pass judgement upon.
Hansbrough
Forum Expert

Tok`ra wrote:
Taxonomist3 wrote:dude, you're in the US so what are you blathering about -- you weren't even addressed to answer the thread.

Furthermore if you wish to discuss it, then it does become political.

Honestly all I see here is someone who has made a post about something that matters to him, just let it go mate; it's not your culture for you to pass judgement upon.

Its a fourm I use that its on tho, therefore I will pass judgement.

Mods enforce rules on users, but only mods get exceptions to the rules ?

Thats how this looks.