Photoshop tips, tricks, tutorial - everything you need

The place for the Sig Shops and Sig Tutorials. Requests should go to the other sub section.

Moderator: Market Mods

Neimenljivi
Forum Zombie
Alliance: Lone wolf
Race: Slovenian
ID: 82089

Photoshop tips, tricks, tutorial - everything you need

Hi guys. Some of you know me as a sig maker.
I've been designing sigs and other graphics for about 4 years now. During this time I have learned A LOT and it took me AGES to learn it by myself and by the use of tutorials on the internet.
I've been contacted by a fellow SGW player who wanted to learn more about Photoshop, to share my secrets with him.
I've written a 30 page long document about Photoshop in which I share pretty much every secret about Photoshop I know and have learned during the time since I've started creating graphics. This is gold, my friends.
It also took me a lot of time to write everything as I included screenshots and everything possible to make the text as clear as possible. Since my time is precious and since you can learn A LOT from what I've written and putting it to good use you can also earn a lot by creating graphics (whether for a game or elsewhere) I am selling this file.
While it costs 100 USD ($), I can be paid in SGW naq (black market rates). We can also arrange 2 payments, in the equivalent of 50$ in naq for each (one before I sell the file and one in an arranged time-frame). So worry not if you have no paypal account - you can just buy the file with naq if you want to.
I know this is a lot of money for some, but believe me - it's well worth it. You can learn the things that otherwise take years to learn in a matter of days. The customers I've had so far were more than delighted with the result.
Furthermore I offer free assistance after you buy the file, if you even need some more, about everything connected to Photoshop.