Naq Slavers = Multi's?

Moderator: Suggestion/Reports Mods

Locked
User avatar
Moriarty
Forum Irregular
Posts: 482
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 4:44 pm
Alliance: N/A
Race: Ancient
ID: 1991944
Alternate name(s): ~M~
Location: USA

Naq Slavers = Multi's?

Post by Moriarty » Tue Sep 16, 2014 7:41 am

Image

User avatar
Moriarty
Forum Irregular
Posts: 482
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 4:44 pm
Alliance: N/A
Race: Ancient
ID: 1991944
Alternate name(s): ~M~
Location: USA

Re: Naq Slavers = Multi's?

Post by Moriarty » Tue Sep 16, 2014 11:19 am

Please look into issue. I do believe these are multi's.
Image

Sphinx42
Goa'uld
Posts: 1480
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 7:02 am
ID: 0

Re: Naq Slavers = Multi's?

Post by Sphinx42 » Thu Sep 18, 2014 5:26 am

Those are the new default race configurations when registering: Naquadah Slavers / Hologram Cloners / Imitative Robots / Militant Humans
These are pre-selected race configurations. You can change your race social structure, technology and bonus type in the game post-registration, as well as set a race name of your preference!
Gone, left, no longer here.

User avatar
~Odin~
Alföðr
Posts: 6467
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 8:23 pm
Alliance: The Collective
Race: International Pimp
ID: 0

Re: Naq Slavers = Multi's?

Post by ~Odin~ » Thu Sep 18, 2014 7:10 am

Preem Palver wrote:Those are the new default race configurations when registering: Naquadah Slavers / Hologram Cloners / Imitative Robots / Militant Humans
These are pre-selected race configurations. You can change your race social structure, technology and bonus type in the game post-registration, as well as set a race name of your preference!
What she said :p
Image
The forces of harchester fought back with all they could, and managed to inflict 145,573,411,725,000 damage
The forces of harchester fought back with all they could, and managed to inflict 3 damage
TGW Annual Community Awards 2014/2015
SpoilerShow
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Sphinx42
Goa'uld
Posts: 1480
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 7:02 am
ID: 0

Re: Naq Slavers = Multi's?

Post by Sphinx42 » Thu Sep 18, 2014 7:13 am

~Odin~ wrote:
Preem Palver wrote:Those are the new default race configurations when registering: Naquadah Slavers / Hologram Cloners / Imitative Robots / Militant Humans
These are pre-selected race configurations. You can change your race social structure, technology and bonus type in the game post-registration, as well as set a race name of your preference!
What she said :p
:smt075
Gone, left, no longer here.

User avatar
~Odin~
Alföðr
Posts: 6467
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 8:23 pm
Alliance: The Collective
Race: International Pimp
ID: 0

Re: Naq Slavers = Multi's?

Post by ~Odin~ » Fri Sep 19, 2014 2:11 am

Preem Palver wrote:
~Odin~ wrote:
Preem Palver wrote:Those are the new default race configurations when registering: Naquadah Slavers / Hologram Cloners / Imitative Robots / Militant Humans
These are pre-selected race configurations. You can change your race social structure, technology and bonus type in the game post-registration, as well as set a race name of your preference!
What she said :p
:smt075
oh you tease :p
Image
The forces of harchester fought back with all they could, and managed to inflict 145,573,411,725,000 damage
The forces of harchester fought back with all they could, and managed to inflict 3 damage
TGW Annual Community Awards 2014/2015
SpoilerShow
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Moriarty
Forum Irregular
Posts: 482
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 4:44 pm
Alliance: N/A
Race: Ancient
ID: 1991944
Alternate name(s): ~M~
Location: USA

Re: Naq Slavers = Multi's?

Post by Moriarty » Fri Sep 19, 2014 2:13 am

I had no idea we were changing the original race names #-o ](*,) :smt021 Oh well.
Image

User avatar
Support
Site Admin
Posts: 1279
Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2013 3:22 am
ID: 0
Alternate name(s): Samantha Carter

Re: Naq Slavers = Multi's?

Post by Support » Mon Sep 22, 2014 11:37 am

As Preem Palver and Odin mentioned this was part of an update that went live June 20th of this year.
There are currently 144 Naquadah Slavers. (Random information.)

Locked

Return to “For Admin Archives”