Officers

Suggestions for changes, additions, or removals from Stargatewars: Origins
Vixion
Fledgling Forumer
Alliance: α Allegiance
Race: NanoTi Master
ID: 1902907

Officers

I had a look in this section as well as a forum search, but didn't find anything on this; so with that in mind...

Is there any ideas floating around about introducing officers ? I think it would be a great addition, but make it so that you can only have 1 officer, none of this 10 rubbish - just the one.
"I see all this potential, and I see squandering. God damn it, an entire generation
pumping gas, waiting tables; slaves with white collars. Advertising has us chasing cars
and clothes, working jobs we hate so we can buy crap we don't need." - Tyler Durden.
Hookoo2
Forum Expert
Alliance: Executive Solutions
Race: system lord
ID: 69357

Re: Officers

back when i started playing main we usued to be able to have 25

Vixion
Fledgling Forumer
Alliance: α Allegiance
Race: NanoTi Master
ID: 1902907

Same here, well in fact i think there were more at one point. I remember certain players having pages upon pages of officers. I think just one on Origin would be best though. This addition to the game should cause minimal bug issues in my opinion and wouldn't be hard to implement, but we'll see what others think...
"I see all this potential, and I see squandering. God damn it, an entire generation
pumping gas, waiting tables; slaves with white collars. Advertising has us chasing cars
and clothes, working jobs we hate so we can buy crap we don't need." - Tyler Durden.
Epyon {recruiting}
Forum Regular
ID: 0

tbh i think either 3 or 5 would be the perfect number officers outnumber commanders in genereal and it could be the beginings of a little army
Epyon {recruiting} wrote:They Say You Should'nt Fear The Reaper, Thats True, But You Should Fear Me
Mr Nice Guy
Forum Expert