Ascended suggestions on a basic level.

Suggest any improvements
Thel
Forum Irregular
Alliance: ~Cloud Village~
ID: 1946016

Ascended suggestions on a basic level.

I recently started playing ascended again and while playing I came up with a few Ideas to Improve the ascended experience, not the big game shaking ideas but the small ones that will make a big difference:

1. The Look
The overall look of the ascended server is sloppy, when I first Ascended and seen the server it made me not what to play it, It needs a new banner, new layout and a background image that doesnt repeat so obviously, It may seem like a small thing but it will go a long way....

2. Quick Action Buttons.
If Main has them why cant Ascended? Farming for DMU takes way too long because you have to click on each person then click attack then enter turns to use, and when you have a lot of tabs open that seems like a lot of work.

3. Trade
It needs a way to trade from player to player.
Not all people in main are farmers, some are traders trading turns for naq or uu, that puts then at a disadvantage in ascended, And likewise with the farmers not being able to get turns to fund them.

4. Turns Held
2000? Seriously? That gets used up in less then a hour, especially with direct attacks costing 99at at least bring it up to match main's Max Held and Max Generated.
It would result in a much more active server.

5. Alliance
This one isnt as important but You shuld be able to join your alliance in Ascended, a lot of OE and DDE accounts clearly show their allegiance anyway why not just make it official?

6. Stat Differential
Just get rid of it, No one builds any stats, and no one masses them stats because its not worth it, I agree that in theory its a good idea to help new players catch up but in practice it doesnt work, the big accounts just sit low and dont lose out on dmu because of it, if you want to help the noobies give them extra turn generation below a certain sphere of influence.

7. Orientation