Thinking of Quitting

for all the 'I quit' threads....
worry not - if you come back, you are not punished :)
J.S.
Forum Elite
Alliance: EPA
Race: Human
ID: 22325

Thinking of Quitting

:shock: :shock:

Well um ya.. I am thinking of quitting... I must be in a really weird mood cos I have never quit anything.. Bar that one job but I had to all the women in the office found out that I was with all of them hoooo wasn't that a fun month!!! :-D

Anywho so ya I don't know if I want to quit or not.. If I do I know some people will feel disappointed that I left...

My reasons

Well, for a start there is my health which has taken a nosedive and I can't log in as much as I did when I started playing or in particular over the summer.. My health is in the worst state it has ever been in and I nearly died when I was 13 becuase I have I.T.P. (Makes your body think that your platelets are an infestation hence your white cells kill you platelets hence you bump into something/someone you can have internal bleeding.. Try that for fun ;) )

Then there is the fact that I have too many friends.. I try my hardest to um well just ignore ye.. But I can't cos I'm too nice.. I love talking to ye all but when I talk to ye I can't attack anyone that ye know in case ye get odd with me and are like ya can you um pay back my friend please.. So the only enjoyment is helping ye mass someone who I don't know..

And then there is my enjoyment factor.. I do not like to stat build.. For the simple reason is that in this "stat building" game whenever I build a defence it can be removed in a few minutes flat.. And that is that.. If I built a 500 Billion defence it can be removed, if I built a 5 trillion defence again it can be removed so um ya whats the point? Then without a defence my spies can be killed in less then 30 minutes and after that is done whoops there goes my attack in sabbs hence attack stats go bye bye and I cant mass anyone then so ya, really no fun..