Coolmick47's goodbye

for all the 'I quit' threads....
worry not - if you come back, you are not punished :)
deathcomestoall789
Fledgling Forumer

Coolmick47's goodbye

Well guys my time is up, I have been playing since March of 2006 and I have enjoyed my time among the SGW community. My original id was 58740 but now i finish my time with you guys with the id 29217.

In my time i have met some great people and some great alliances. The very first person i have to mention is Bill (Pianomutt2000), he was my very first CO and my very first mentor, he even bought me my MS :-D which seemed like alot of naq back in the day. I also have to mention Billy (Squirrel Master or CplNutz as he was back in my day) these 2 were the first to teach me the ropes and protect me in the big bad SGW universe.

The other 4 that deserve the biggest mention are Bex, Edd (Mighty Shadow), Dean (Dean_S) and Luke (Fortis). These guys have been my best friends ingame and Luke is a good mate outside of the game aswell. The 5 of us are the founding members of TCW and we are all still part of the mighty TCW alliance to this day. I definatly plan to keep in touch with these guys still even though my SGW time has finished.

I have been in a few wars and the most notable ones are all against omega (go figure). My very first war was AK vs. Omega and i regretfully admit i left after being massed twice in that war by Visentinel. I was just a noob that valued my stats at that stage and didn't really know that the stats i lost during that war were embarrasingly small (we are talking like a 4 bil defence here lol). So i would like to apologise to George (AK Avenger) for my desertion during that war.