Old Dirty Dozen?

Forum for all general ingame discussion.
a3rdvark
Forum Newbie
ID: 0

Old Dirty Dozen?

Hi all,

Anyone know what happened to Dirty Dozen? I just started playing again after a couple years absence and there's not much that looks familiar:p

Regards,
A3rdvark
bigcakes
Forum Elite
Alliance: DSL
Race: WorldEnder
ID: 1908950

Re: Old Dirty Dozen?

it disbanded for some reason, dont really remember why. i think they wanted to end on a high note.
kbye
john
Dmonix
Count Duckula
Alliance: MaYHeM
Race: Scouse
ID: 21000

As far as I know Highwayman joined Tauri Warlords speak to him he's usually on page one in the rankings

Spoiler
Kikaz wrote:Thanks to:
MaYHeM - You guys were the closest thing I've found to family in this game, thanks for giving me a chance and eventually being crazy enough to vote me onto your high council and eventually let me lead you for several months. I had a blast with you guys.
Mordack
The Spider
ID: 8500

Honours and Awards

I have a copy of the "We're going to disband" mail that GenLucky sent to all of the members. It's on my old computer, and I'll post if for you if I have time to find it tomorrow.

Probably the most overrated alliance in the history of the game, in my opinion...
"I bet you thought you'd seen the last of me.."

(TB)
Tekki
Forum Addict

Mordack wrote:Probably the most overrated alliance in the history of the game, in my opinion...

And how! =D> =D>
Spoiler
Initial masser on Field Marshal's 120t defence and on Rodwolf's 177t defence.

The forces of Rodwolf fought back with all they could, and managed to inflict 178,947,245,996,720 damage on Tekki's forces!

The forces of Rodwolf fought back with all they could, and managed to inflict 3 damage on Tekki's forces!
Jedi~Tank wrote:@ADMINS- ALL ADMINS, this is the absolute worst game forum I have ever seen (this sentiment is shared by many) It is amazing how ya;ll can go from good job to complete garbage in no time at all.

Jedi~Tank