Stasis

for all the 'I quit' threads....
worry not - if you come back, you are not punished :)
Phoenix of Terra
Forum Zombie
Alliance: ex-TSA
Race: Troll
ID: 12371123

Stasis

Well, I guess I should put this here, though considering I started my blissful vacation about a month or so ago, this is kind of late coming. Basically, RL got really busy at my new school and it was time to leave the game behind. It took me about three years to realize I was using it for a coping device to deal with my family's moving (I'm a military brat, I've moved a bit). That being said, I've enjoyed every minute of it; massing, being massed, and all that building up in between wars. I'm really not sure how many people knew me outside of TSA and the spammers, but I'll remember my time in SGW with a smile on my face. Unless I'm studying for finals and wondering if I should have been studying instead of raiding earlier this year ;)

Shout outs to the following:

ALL TSA MEMBERS FROM MAY 2005-APRIL 2008 (And Beyond)!
-Yeah, I know I should name you all individually, because you are all that amazing :-D, but I don't want to leave anybody out. So, I have you all blocked into this section (the big title is supposed to emphasize the awesomeness). You guys were fun everyday and even during the lean periods we had, I could look to you to turn a bad day around. I probably wasted more time spamming my first couple of months than actually playing :P Plus, I knew I could always look to you guys for backup if I needed it. Hope I contributed as much to the alliance as I felt I got out of it. Stay cool, guys 8)

Temple Spammers-
-Another group that kept me in the game for a while. The randomness of the temple could make anyday more interesting and put a smile on my face (note the many smilies in my posts) I haven't really been back for about a month, but on the surface, it still seems as fun as always.

EPA-