This is a perfect example..

Ombudsman Case Archives
sigmaker
Forum Newbie
ID: 0

This is a perfect example..

..to show how the biased moderators of these forums decide to moderate a thread or not.. depends on their mood and opinion on ppl.

While I was warned for 3rd time not long ago and banned from the forums because of a joke, they simply refused to moderate my thread in the market section and allowed some .... to hijack my thread and "desinform" users to make them not tradeing with me, while I'm a respectful trader for more than 3 years now.

viewtopic.php?f=142&t=171120&start=0

Good achievement. Now I think this can be a good time to start scamming some noobs and make them quit the game because of it. They said I am a scammer, maybe I should live up to that title now. ;)
Captain Teague
Forum Addict
Alliance: None
Race: Pirate

Re: This is a perfect example..

:roll:

If mods have done that then live up to the name yes but it wont be put into action as the mods have told everyone to stay away from you.
Last edited by Captain Teague on Sun Aug 01, 2010 7:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
ImageImageImage
Prior - Prophet - Messiah - Incarnate- LG - LG1 - LG2 - LG3 - LG4 - AG - EAG
- AGL - IAG - TAG - PTAG - LTAG - QTAG - KTAG - GAG - TOE - TUS - TUN - TUK
EPIC Quote's
zeekomkommer wrote: i'm realy not an agressive masser :lol:
Clarkey
Multi Hunter

Honours and Awards

Did you actually use the report function to report the posts in question? Or did you leave it for the mods to find?

As far as I am aware it has always been "ok" to post warnings about traders even in their market threads.

Also you fail to realise that you are referring to different mods.... those that mod the GC do not mod the Market, so things will differ.

You scammed Apophis, so put up and shut up.

Captain Teague wrote::roll:
Very constructive. :roll:
Image ImageImageImage
RoKeT
Forum Zombie
Race: The King Jaffa