I'm done with the game.

for all the 'I quit' threads....
worry not - if you come back, you are not punished :)
Be4utiful_De4th
Forum Irregular
ID: 1971053

I'm done with the game.

I'm just tired of being treated horribly. everyone talks as if i'm some horribly mean person that's a supreme **Filtered** to everyone, when i'm not. and I get bashed for being a noob, i get bashed for not massing everything that moves, i get bashed for trying to make people laugh, i get bashed for anything and everything. I get treated like dog **Filtered**. people act like this game is a way of life, as if it's going to somehow delay their inevitable demise. i'm sure Rahl will surely have a big smile on his face now, he made it perfectly clear that i'm a useless piece of trash, and I think I can thank him for me quitting. I was fighting back against his insults and demands that i quit the game and I was kicked out of the alliance for it, and of course i'll be sat on permanately. so why bother playing anymore.

you know, the worst part is, the entire 2 years i've been playing, i've had ONE goal, and that was to reach QTA. i'm at LTA right now with 600 ish g+r and I just got decended, and forced into quitting. sucks how i'm ONE ascension away from the only goal i've ever had. it just sucks.